Category: DEFAULT

Bitch - The Rolling Stones - Tour 1973 (CD)

Download Bitch - The Rolling Stones - Tour 1973 (CD)
Label: Wonderland Records (5) - WLR-2135 • Format: 13x, CD Unofficial Release DVD Box Set Limited Edition • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock •


The Nail Facing Downwards - F.U.B.A.R. (2) - Lead Us To War (Vinyl, LP), Our Country - Various - The American Singer • Book 5 (Vinyl, Album), Los 3 Ases* - La Enramada (Vinyl), Astuva Humppa - Eläkeläiset - Humppa! (CD), I Am Memory - Mark Chan - Tattoo (CD, Album), The Nickel Song - Melanie (2) - Melanies Back In Town (20 Greatest Hits) (Cassette), Hands Of Fate - Various - El Limón Y Medio Limón Mix (CD), Veronica On Ice - These Recordings (Vinyl), Highwayman - Brotherhood Of Man - Images (Vinyl, LP), My Adobe Hacienda - Bob Moore And His Orchestra - Mexico And Other Great Hits (Vinyl, LP, Album), Untitled 1 - oryou - Как В Кино (File, MP3), The Husband Thinks - Lothar & Matthew - Creative Commoners (File, MP3), Gal Yu A Benz - Junjo* Presents Various - Volcano Erupt (Cassette), Look What Youve Done - Jet (2) - Get Born (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Bitch - The Rolling Stones - Tour 1973 (CD) ”

  1. Akinonos says:
    The Rolling Stones European Tour was a concert tour of Great Britain and Continental Europe in September and October by The No live album was released from the tour, got a trying out, as did "Bitch" and "Sweet Virginia" in Vienna. All of the pre-Goats selections had been played on the American Tour as well, and pretty Associated album: Goats Head Soup.
  2. Shakaran says:
    "Bitch" is a song by the English rock band the Rolling Stones from their album Sticky Fingers, first released one week before the album as the B-side to its advance single, "Brown Sugar". Despite not being used as an official single by itself, the tune has garnered major airplay from AOR radio stations.. Written by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards, "Bitch" was recorded in October at Genre: Hard rock.
  3. Dujin says:
    Label: Wonderland Records (5) - WLR • Format: 13x, CD Unofficial Release DVD Box Set Limited Edition • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • The Rolling Stones - Tour (, CD) | Discogs5/5(2).
  4. Kajitaur says:
    Nov 01,  · Lyrics: I'm feeling so tired, can't understand it Just had a fortnights sleep I'm feeling so tired, Ow!, so distracted Ain't touched a thing all week I'm f.
  5. Shakakasa says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Winter Tour on Discogs/5(4).
  6. Kajiktilar says:
    The Rolling Stones will release a new version of their album “Goats Head Soup,” featuring three unheard tracks, including one featuring Led Zeppelin's Jimmy Page.
  7. Visho says:
    Sep 04,  · Polydor/Interscope/UMe The reissues of The Rolling Stones' studio album Goats Head Soup hit stores today.. The Super Deluxe box set, and Deluxe CD and vinyl editions of the reissue feature a newly remastered version of the original album and 10 bonus tracks, including alternate versions, outtakes and three previously unheard tracks -- "Scarlet," "Criss Cross" and "All the Rage.".
  8. Yogore says:
    The Rolling Stones' Tour of the Americas '75 was a concert tour originally intended to reach both North and South America. The plans for concerts in Central and South America never solidified, however, and the tour covered only the United States and Canada.
  9. Doulkis says:
    The Rolling Stones Rock and Roll Circus (Limited Deluxe Edition) out of 5 stars DVD $ $ 99 $ $ Get it as soon as Sat, Sep Bridges to Buenos Aires [2 CD/DVD] by The Rolling Stones | Nov 8, out of 5 stars Audio CD $ $

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *