Category: DEFAULT

Dial My Number - Rusko - O.M.G.! (Vinyl, LP)

Download Dial My Number - Rusko - O.M.G.! (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Mad Decent - MAD-110-1 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP Tan • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Drum n Bass, Dubstep, House


Dead Fetus - Threshold Of Sleep / Black Leather Jesus - Dead Fetus In The Womb (Cassette, Album), Hard Hearted Hannah, A Timeless Tale - Eva Trout - Eva Trout (CD), For Gangstas (Clean) - Grayco - For Gangstas (Vinyl), Bite And Scratch - Cristian Vogel - Body Mapping (CD, Album), Echoes (Trafiks Slapback Instrumental) - Trafik - Echoes (CD), Deep Gold - Zeffon - Dark Gold (File, MP3, Album), Nailed (F*%ked Mix), Boy With Dog - Kaffe Matthews - CD Eb + Flo (CD, Album), Cest La Oate (7 Version) - Various - Hitparade Des Annees 80 Vol. 3 (1986) (CD), The Ornitologs, Underneath - Deconbrio - Voyeur (File, MP3, Album), One Of These Days - JP Jones (2) - Angels On The Road (CD, Album), Boy With Dog - Kaffe Matthews - CD Eb + Flo (CD, Album), Intro: Z Vidieka Do Džungle - Miro Jaroš* - Exoterika (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Dial My Number - Rusko - O.M.G.! (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Makus says:
    Nov 29,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of O.M.G.! on Discogs/5(29).
  2. Visida says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Tan Vinyl release of O.M.G.! on Discogs/5(11).
  3. Maukazahn says:
    Vinyl $ 1 Used from $ 3 New from $ Listen Now Buy MP3 Album $ Dial My Number 14 District Line Sold by Services LLC. Additional taxes may apply. out of 5 stars Rusko-O.M.G. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 7, Verified Purchase/5(18).
  4. Kakora says:
    Oct 28,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Rusko - O.M.G.! at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Rusko collection/5(78).
  5. Gukazahn says:
    Rusko ‎– O.M.G.! Label: Hostess Entertainment Unlimited ‎– HSE, Mad Decent ‎– MADJ, Downtown Music ‎– MADJ.
  6. Kesar says:
    Rusko - O.M.G LP - 1 Woo Boost 2 Hold On ft Amber Coffman 3 Rubadub Shakedown ft Rod Azlan 4 Dial My Number 5 Du U Wanna Have A Party 6 Kumon Kumon 7 Scareware ft Redlight8 Raver’s Special 9 Feels So Real ft Ben Westbeech10 You’re ON My Mind Baby 11 Got Da Groove ft Gucci Mane 12 Oy ft Crookers 13 My Mouth 14 District Line: Mad Decent, MADLP.
  7. Mazunris says:
    Mar 16,  · Rusko‘s debut album will be released via Mad Decent this May.. It’s titled O.M.G.!No, it really is titled O.M.G!. Rusko came to fame in 20with a series of dubstep tracks including.
  8. Mirn says:
    May 09,  · Dial My Number; Artist Rusko; Album O.M.G.! Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] MadDecent, UMG, PIAS (on behalf of [PIAS] Cooperative); ASCAP, Downtown Music Publishing, LatinAutor, and 1 Music Rights.
  9. Shaktishura says:
    Rusko - Cockney Thug / Cockney Thug (Caspa Remix): Sub Soldiers, SUBSOL Label: Sub Soldiers. Catalogue number: SUBSOL Available to buy on Vinyl Record. Find more tracks by Rusko and more releases on Sub Soldiers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *